My Breakfast Tart..

.. is a little bit too overdone. Sigh. 

I baked them at 175 C for slightly over 15 mins. Next time, I should do 12 mins tops, then my eggs will still be runny!

I put ham, diced tomatoes, egg and salt & freshly ground black pepper, and for the tart shell, I used leftover pate brisee.

I think this breakfast tart will make a fancy brunch, accompanied by some german sausages and roasted tomatoes. Otherwise, make some breakfast pizza instead to usher a great day 😉

What do you think?

