When I Run

.. I really run. Like 3 steps per second. Like 10.5 km/h run. I don’t run for long, but I would run in intervals based on what’s on my playlist. H created my playlist. We’re a team like that: I run, he buys music online to fuel me run even longer.

When I run, I almost always run to David Guetta, including his Titanium. But this rendition has been playing non-stop in this house. I like his clear voice and simple acoustic arrangement.

Right.. time to get my arse moving and do something productive. I promised H that I will make him a blue ribbon chicken today. God help me.

What do you think?

