Tackling My Nemesis

Today, A and I tackled my biggest nemesis in the culinary world. This is my fifth time making cinnamon roll and they never looked this good. Doing this with someone certainly helps, but doing it with a person who compliments you in so many ways was great. I washed, she cooked. I kneaded, she prepared the filling. I frosted, she cleaned.

All in the name of making our husbands love us even more. What did they do to deserve us, eh? 😉

Right, recipe coming up. H promised me a good foot massage.

What do you think?

