Sometimes Random Encounters are The Best

Like going to a supermarket to get a bottle of wine and found a 9-inch tin pan instead, (YES!!!) silently giving thanks that H isn’t there to stop me. Or like spending the day with Meesh and discovering a new outdoor restaurant that we want to return again soon. Or like finding out that the Mojito jug we ordered came out real nice that I wobbled the first hour or so. Like spotting Jc lounging by the pool and having her join us. Like how I randomly heard this song and love, love, love it.

Have a good Sunday, peeps. I’m baking wal-choc-conut blondies and the smell is hugging me like crazy. I’m so loved!!

What do you think?

