When No Words Seem Appropriate


[Photo source: Pinterest]

Oh, where do I start? There are so many I want to write down but I couldn’t really find the words. How do you express gratitude anyway? “Thank you” seems so frivolous and carries so little weight. I have so, so many to be thankful for. For a husband who’s supportive and steadfast. For strangers turn friends who lead by example. For every conversation that reminds me to look beyond myself. For every act of kindness, for every encouragement but most of all, for every word that’s unspoken.

For all of that, I have no words but prayers full of gratitude.

What do you think?

