I Admit Defeat

Eggs benedict 2I seriously think eggs benedict isn’t meant for weekdays morning. Even for Sunday brunch. It takes too much pans, plates and utensils. Too stressful a way to start your day.

And what frustrates me the most is the hollandaise sauce is way too liquidy. And I even made them twice to see if I went wrong somewhere. And still.. It’s one of those life’s greatest mysteries I suppose.

I think Eggs benedict isn’t meant to be cooked at home. I think it’s meant for restaurant dining and boy, will I gladly pay for it!

 

What do you think?

